Livingston Santa Sleigh

Livingston Santa Sleigh

Livingston Round Table is part of the Round Table of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

We are a group of men who engage in social and charitable activities in the Livingston area. We’ve donated over £80,000 to our local community in the last 7 years, and this is our main fundraiser of the year.

Throughout December, we walk the streets with Santa, his sleigh and our collecting jars. We typically collect from 6.15pm on week nights with an extended collection at the weekends.

Livingston Santa Sleigh Route

Make sure to like us on Facebook (facebook.com/LiviTable) to keep up to date with the individual streets we’ll be visiting each night. You’ll even be able to track Santa via GPS link.

Please Note: Our schedule may change due to weather conditions and other factors beyond our control. Please visit our Facebook page facebook.com/LiviTable for our latest route information to avoid disappointment.

Area Date Time
Adambrae & Bellsquarry Sunday 3rd Dec 15:30 – 19:30
Deer Park & Deans Monday 4th Dec 18:30 – 20:30
Deans North Tuesday 5th Dec 18:30 – 20:30
Eliburn Road West Wednesday 6th Dec 18:30 – 20:30
Eliburn Road East Sunday 10th Dec 15:30 – 19:30
Eliburn South Monday 11th Dec 18:30 – 20:30
Eliburn North Tuesday 12th Dec 18:30 – 20:30
Ladywell Wednesday 13th Dec 18:30 – 20:30
Bankton & Murieston Valley Sunday 17th Dec 15:30 – 19:30
Knightsridge Monday 18th Dec 18:30 – 20:30
Livingston Village Tuesday 19th Dec 18:30 – 20:30

If We Miss You, You Can Visit Santa Here:

Area Date Time
Mosswood Community Centre (Knightsridge) Saturday 9th Dec 17:15 – 17:45
Forrestbank Community Centre (Ladywell) Saturday 9th Dec 18:00 – 18:30
Lanthorn Community Centre (Dedridge) Saturday 9th Dec 18:45 – 19:15
Beatlie School Campus (Craigshill) Saturday 9th Dec 19:30 – 20:00
Morrisons Carmondean Saturday 16th Dec 11:00 – 14:00

Volunteer for Livingston Santa Sleigh

Volunteer for Livingston Santa Sleigh

We are totally reliant on volunteers, and we’re hoping you can help.

If you can spare an evening (or a few) to help out, or even a couple hours at a weekend please complete the form below, or alternatively email santa@livingstonroundtable.co.uk and let us know when you can help out.

1. Your Details

2. When Can You Help? (required)

4. Add A Message (optional)


Security Check (required)


Please enter the characters you see in the picture above.